Skull Counters are accumulated on the Power Gauge, and are each worth one additional skull of spawning on a single spawing point or each may be used to remove a single status counter from a monster of any type.  Skull Counters may not be carried over between rounds and if the Consul has no models avaliable (or square to spawn to) they must be discarded if unused at the beginning of the round.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.