FANDOM


BacklashEdit

When a model with Backlash is targeted by an red offensive action and wins the defense roll, the model making the offense roll suffers one wound. A model may not draw a loot card for destroying a model due to Backlash.

In the rules Edit

Abilities

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.